top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSofia

Life Update + Absence Explanation

Updated: Oct 17, 2019

Hello,


i know not many people read my blog posts, but I felt like I needed to do this anyway.

I had so many blog posts planned, but I never got around to posting them. I still have them sitting on my drafts, but I don’t think I should post them, seeing as they kind of lost relevance.


The last two months have been super hectic since school started, and it’s senior year so I just have a lot going on around me. There hasn’t been much reading done, except for school and what I’m currently reading, Harbor for the Nightingale. I’ll be uploading a review soon, plus some other stuff.

I just lost motivation because everything started feeling like an obligation, and I didn’t want that.




8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page